2022 Library Board of Trustee Members

President: Mr. Charles Krauth
Vice President: Mr. Charles Kohler
Financial Officer: Mr. Jay Hardenburg
Secretary: Ms. Katrina Cochran
Trustees: Ms. Betty Crowell
Ms. Sandra Miller
Ms. Patricia Thompson

All Regular Library Board of Trustee Meetings are open to the public.
                             Regular meetings are at 9:30am in the Library on the third Friday of the month unless otherwise advertised.  If you have a specific topic or concern                              you wish to have addressed at a regular meeting, please notify the Library Director at least one week in advance so it can be added to the agenda.